YO! YO! DC;)



Kanye West dumb ass got Kim Kardashian Pregnant… silly boy ! Its now obvious that their baby and whole relationship has been staged by the Illuminati and Kim Kardashian will one day be President if we don’t stop her. Redskins beat the Cowboys and are the NFC East Champions and will be winning the Superbowl this year. And its New Year’s Eve… What you doing? That and NFL final week Recaps with DinkLeBerry and her lil Deviants ! and finally Ackshun’s Best of 2012 !!!

Enjoy the show… GOOD DONATE !!! simply by clicking Mr. Monopoly !
…and make sure to share this show with ya friends !monopoly-guy-e1294428329331

YOYODC.COM live video show Mon – Fri 11am DC time,
10am NOLA, 9am Denver, 8am LA, 4pm London, 7pm Baghdad, 12am Beijing, 1am Tokyo, 2am Rio De Janeiro,  on RippedRadioNetwork.com or Stream it to your Iphone, Android, or Ipad using the TuneIn…

View original post 240 more words

Advertisements

About hayesetal

http://soundcloud.com/ralphburg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s